SYSA Staff

Philip J. Helean

Executive Director
(509) 328-7972 ext. 101
phil@sysa.com

Phil is the leader of the SYSA pack.

He keeps us true to our mission with his contagious kindness and helpfulness.
Phil leads by example.

 

 

 

 

Glen Reser

Sports Coordinator
Football | Rugby | Dodgeball | Basketball | SIYB Baseball
(509) 328-7972 ext. 106
glen@sysa.com

Glen …

 

 

Deb Brock

Soccer Coordinator
(509) 328-7972 ext. 103
deb@sysa.com

Deb is the “Rule” abiding front line for our soccer programs.

She is the “know-it-all” in regards to the game of soccer…really, she does know the inner workings of soccer. We dare you to try and stump her!

 

Caity Harper

Sports Coordinator
Track & Field | CrossCountry | Speed & Agility| Assists Soccer | SIYB Softball
(509) 328-7972 ext. 104
caity@sysa.com

Caity is a charismatic advocate for youth sports and all things pink.

She’s absolutely awesome with kids, making her a trustworthy catch-all coordinator for a variety of SYSA programs and events.

 

Renee Solt

Office Manager
(509) 328-7972 ext. 100
renee@sysa.com

Renee is SYSA’s office boss lady.

She handles all things with poise and style. She’s fun and gets the job done!

 

Tami Newcomb

Bookkeeper
(509) 328-7972 ext. 102
tami@sysa.com

Tami is our full charge bookkeeper.

She keeps us in business. Additionally, she handles payroll and is therefore our favorite.

 

Natalya Romanov

Administrative Assistant
(509) 328-7972 ext. 109
natalya@sysa.com

Natalya is the sweet natured admin for the SYSA office. 

If you want it complete rapidly with great accuracy than Natalya will go to show, but on the down low. She really doesn’t want the attention, but this excerpt is just to mention that she has precision in every intention.

 


Ashley Bower

Receptionist
(509) 328-7972
receptionist@sysa.com

Ashley is the interceptionist of  SYSA. 

Did you know Ashley has the most interceptions in our office? That’s right folks! She intercepts those calls like nobody’s business! Not only that she has made returns for a touchdown!

Kassie Wheeler

Bingo Hall Supervisor
kassie@sysa.com

Kassie is the Big Cheese in SYSA Bingo. 

She runs all things Bingo and knows the lingo. She knows how to giggle a little and smile through the mile, as those are the keys to the Big Cheese.

Christena Evans

Bingo Hall Assistant Supervisor
christena@sysa.com

Christena is the co-runner for all SYSA Bingo. 

Although it’s tough she knows her stuff. Not sure how many miles she compiles, but it’s with style.

 

 

Soccer Sandy Kirk

Soccer Assistant and Volunteer Recruiter     Seasonal
(509) 328-7972 ext. 105
sandy@sysa.com

Sandy is our loving seasonal soccer support staff.

She specializes in recruiting volunteer soccer coaches with blunt and candid persistence.  If you’re an SYSA parent and you haven’t talked to Sandy on the phone yet, it’s only a matter of time.

 

Dave Newcomb

Maintenance Manager

Dave is the Maintenance guy for SYSA. 

If you need it, he’s on it. Hard working and reliable he is the guy that’s pliable and that’s…undeniable.

 

 

Brett Davis

Utility Specialist

Brett is the go to for just about everything SYSA. 

Maintenance and refereeing to storage runs and staffing he is the utility guy on the fly. That’s right he does it all and has a ball.